Course Syllabi

Our Department offers Bachelors of Science, Masters of Sciences, and Doctoral of Philosophy with the different concentrations and Majors.

Bachelor of Science in Agriculture



Soil Sciences

Bachelor of Science in Environmental Science

Environmental Science

Bachelors of Science in Genetics

Turfgrass Management

Masters of Science

Plant and Environmental Science


Doctor of Philosophy

Plant and Environmental Science